Articles Published by DKI APCSS Faculty


Dr. Miemie Byrd

Dr. James Campbell

Dr. Deon Canyon

Lt. Col. Alex Carter

 Prof. Jessica Ear

Dr. J. Scott Hauger

Dr. Van Jackson

Dr. Mohan Malik

Lt. Col. Scott D. McDonald

Col. James M. Minnich

Dr. Justin Nankivell

Prof. Kerry Lynn Nankivell

Assoc. Prof. Elina Noor

Cmdr. Jonathan G. Odom

Dr. Alfred Oehlers

Dr. Jeffrey Reeves

Prof. Shyam Tekwani

Dr. Alexander Vuving

Dr. Virginia Watson

Dr. Bill Wieninger

Dr. Saira Yamin





Comments are closed.

Currents Magazine

Currents Magazine Cover
Click here for Currents
DKI APCSS' official semi-annual magazine.

Faculty Spotlight

Photo of Dr. Saira Yamin
DKI APCSS' Featured Faculty is
Dr. Saira Yamin

Annual Report

Cover of the 2015 DKI APCSS Annual Report
DKI APCSS' Annual Report
for 2015
(1.62 mb)