Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, DKI APCSS has postponed or cancelled all courses and workshops for the next few months. However, the DKI APCSS team has been working to maintain connections with our alumni and partners in the Region via the virtual domain.

These events are by invitation only. If you are an alumni and interested in joining an upcoming event, please contact the alumni office at alumnidiv@apcss.org

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Please join us for The Daniel K. Inouye Speaker Series and 25th Anniversary Commemoration. “Hindsight, Insight, Foresight:
Celebrating a Legacy to Educate, Connect, and Empower”

Keynote speaker Dr. Mark T. Esper, United Secretary of Defence will speak on “Advancing a Free & Open Indo-Pacific”.

SESSION TIMES
(Duration will be 75-minutes from start)

Wednesday, August 26, 2020/ 5:30pm Hawaii
Thursday, August 27, 2020/ 1:30pm Australia and Papua New Guinea
Thursday, August 27, 2020/ 12:30pm Japan and South Korea
Thursday, August 27, 2020/ 11:30am Philippines and Singapore
Thursday, August 27, 2020/ 9:00am India and Sri Lanka
Wednesday, August 26, 2020/ 11:30pm Wash DC

Facebook Event Link